hand_pinkMedia Loca #20 - HTRK
Mo Loschelder presents the new album of HTRK (Jonnine Standish and Nigel Yang) which has been released 01 April 2014.

Additionally she is playing some musically related tracks.
More info:


1. Kotai + Mo “Music For Ranches” (Get Lost)
2. HTRK “Give It Up” (Psychic 9-5 Club)
3. Flying Lotus Feat. Gonja Sufi “Testament”
4. HTRK “Feels Like Love” (Psychic 9-5 Club)
5. Grace Jones “La Vie En Rose” (Portfolio)
6. HTRK “Soul Sleep” (Psychic 9-5 Club)
7. Natalie Beridze / TBA “This Isn’t Right, This Isn’t Even Wrong” (What About Things Like Bullets)
8. HTRK “Wet Dream” (Psychic 9-5 Club)
9. HTRK “Love is Distraction” (Psychic 9-5 Club)
10. HTRK “China Style” (Psychic 9-5 Club)