Liza Blannelli presents an eclectic mix of new and recent music focusing on experimental, electronic, rap and abstract dance music.

Tyler Friedman - “BBB
Andreas Dzialoca - “1”
Darkstar - “Through The Motions”
Faze Miyake - “Ice Cold” ft Inga Copeland
Visionist - “Sin-Cere”
Autre Ne Veut - “World War Pt 2”
Powell - “Insomniac”
Helena Hauff - “Tryst”
Kode9 - “Mirage”
Spinn & Rashad ft Danny Brown - “Dubby”
King Midas Sound & Fennesz - “We Walk Together”
Thomas Brinkmann - “Bleiweiss”