Liza Blannelli presents an eclectic mix of new and recent music focusing on experimental, electronic, rap and abstract dance music.

Lotic - “Rewound”
Angel-Ho - “Yah Cunt”
Errorsmith - “Air Bag”
The Bug - “Krak Teng”
Papa San - “Maddy Maddy Cry (Granny Riddim)”
Wendy Culture - “Still A Rush Me (Gun in a Baggy Riddim)”
Rabit - “Hex”
Big H - “Hooligan”
DJ Q - “Lassie” ft Discarda & Jayjayborntosing
Wiley - “Step 8 Freestyle” prod. by Danny Yen
Minor Science - “Glamour”
rRoxymore - “Darksun”
Tyler Friedman - “Vulkalaunai”