Apart from the duo project Die Angel (w/ Schneider TM) Ilpo Väisänen is focussing on his solo productions, either on his name or under his alias I-LP-O In Dub.
In this radio program, hosted by Mo Loschelder, Ilpo presents some of his latest and some of his current releases, plus some tracks which still need to be released in 2018.
Ilpo Väisänen’s world permanently fluctuates between hot and cold; composed of creaks, whistles, strange noises and rhythmic improbabilities, often futuristic, yet prehistoric.

I-LP-O In Dub - Crocodile Submerged ‎– Communist Dub (2015)

I-LP-O-N - not titled - to be released (2018)

Ilpo Väisänen ‎– Osat 8 - Syntetisaattori Musiikkia Kuopiosta (2016)

Ilpo Väisänen ‎– Osat 9 - Syntetisaattori Musiikkia Kuopiosta (2016)

I-LP-O In Dub ‎– Invisible Hand - Capital Dub Chapter 1 (2017)

I-LP-O-N - not titled - to be released (2018)

I-LP-O In Dub - Uncle Ho Sticks ‎– Communist Dub (2015)

I-LP-O In Dub ‎– Grace Of Collapsing Unhealthy System - Capital Dub Chapter 1 (2017)