Amplify Berlin is a residency program designed to support emerging Berlin-based musicians through mentorships with more established ones in order to facilitate creative development through guidance, a focused work environment and access to resources. Each monthly radio show is hosted by the artists (mentees) in residence. This program has been initiated by Acud Macht Neu and is co-financed by the Europäischer Fonds für regionale Entwicklung and Musicboard Berlin. For more details, visit

Lucca Tracklist:

Lucca - Impro (High Road)

Alex Rapp - Black and Blue

Sevdaliza - Habibi

Kelso and Zarah - Cowboy Killers

Lucca - Valerie

Young Naughty Soul - Sorry Momma

Jade Pearl Baker Live - Wenn ich mir was wünschen dürfte (Cover)

Lykke Li - Everybody but Me

Felisha Tracklist:

Arigto - Contorted Figures

Flora Yin-Wong - Bitterness

Sitoi - Veriappelsiini

Obe - ??

Tomoko Sauvage - Mylapore

Martina Lussi - Serrinha Do Alambari Soundwalk

Orthodontrix - i was born in an ice storm

Network Glass - 5.52

Felisha Ledesma & Angelo Harmsworth - misc sounds

Klein- Rain