YMA original roster Berlin duo Local Suicide present an hour of Dark Disco with an opening track from their freshly launched label Iptamenos Discos. The two DJs/producers have been busy touring again in Europe and working on their first album set to be released in 2022. More mixes and tracks by Local Suicide on https://soundcloud.com/localsuicide.
Local Suicide - This Is Iptamenos Discos
BPM AM - Come To Me (vocal version)
Mverto Futura - Heads Gonna Roll
Veslemes - Neon Pilgrims Stutter In The Daylight
Los Niños Del Parque - Portamento
Amarcord - Spleen
Simple Symmetry - Out of Body Experience