Am Mikrofon: Alex Bechberger
Tracklist :
Bolling & Rampal - baroque and blue
Friedrich sunlight - drei nach Zehn
Gilbert O’Sullivan - nothing rhymed
Murray Head - lady I could serve you well
Love song - Love song
Simone - canoe, canoe
Fairways - darling, don’t you think
Friedrich Sunlight - Sommer Samstag Abend
Cotton Lloyd and christian - don’t play with the ones who love you
Key - the farmer an the fisherman
Starry Eyed and Laughing - down the street
Big star - thank you friend
Skint & Demoralised - one way traffic
OST Pufnstuf - if I could