Lisa & Lyon´s Raw Cuts - a 1-hour-mix of adventurous new music from the soulful underground. #42 celebrates the long form of hypnotic deepness remembering sweaty late night dance.

01 Theo Parrish - Melloghettomental (Original Instrumental) (Sound Signature 2013)
02 Move D & Benjamin Brunn - On The Magic Bus (Smallville Records Re-Release 2020)
03 Loidis - The Floating World (And All It´s Pleasures) (Anno 2018)
04 Brahja (aka Devin Brahja Waldman) - Medicine Woman (RR Gems 2019)